Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore Live Stream: How To Watch Boxing Anywhere

Floyd Mayweather is not retiring. The boxer widely regarded as the greatest of all time faces another high-profile exhibition match in Dubai this weekend. While he may have retired from professional boxing in 2017, the lure of the ring, along with no doubt a significant salary, sees him face Don “Dangerous” Moore at the opulent Burj Al Arab Hotel this Saturday. Here’s how to watch a Mayweather vs Moore live stream no matter where you are in the world.

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream

Date: Saturday 14 May

Event location: Burj Al Arab Hotel, Dubai

Start time undercard: 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 6am AEST (Sun)

Mayweather vs Moore time (not earlier than): 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm BST / 9am AEST (Sun)

PPV Options: FITE.tv (US) / FITE.tv (UK)

Look everywhere: try our #1 rated VPN 100% risk free

The fight marks Mayweather’s last lucrative exhibition match, after battling YouTuber Logan Paul in Miami last June, in a fight that somehow managed to make the eight-lap distance despite the disparity in experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.